ca4d298ef7 · docs: BGP network map + CHIMERA architecture plan · Updated 2026-10-31 22:16:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?