47d65ee763 · Auto-update mirror list on 2026-10-02T16:30:01+00:00 · Updated 2026-10-02 16:30:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?